Skip to content

Saturday, 4 October, 2008

I need to catch up.

The e-mail is piling up. My big project has ended.

I had one of those moments when I found myself sitting out on the prairie in the middle of the night wondering how the hell I got to this place. It is troubling that I don’t know. Nonetheless, everything is good and reasonable, and on paper, everything is just fine.

It has only been six weeks since the quasi-panic and the commencement of the reinvention of my home and in some ways how I use my life. Of course, I cannot escape the impression that I live in a time and place where most of my options involve purchasing.

I’d go down to the river and clear my head, but we don’t have that here. You know what, bug me on the IM if you want to know more. I cannot guarantee coherence.

Comments are closed.